Latest Products https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 18:09:04 +0530 en-us https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in Fresh Drumsticks https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Drumsticks, supplied by us, are organically cultivated and known to purify blood and lower blood sugar levels. Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Drumstick Seeds https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/drumstick-seeds.htm https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/drumstick-seeds.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Drumstick Seeds, which are highly nutritious, as they are enriched with protein, iron, antioxidants, etc. and appreciated for being anti-inflammatory. The team of quality auditors ensures the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. We are a prominent name offering quality-centralized array of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source the material from the reliable places only. Pearl Millet Seeds https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pearl Millet Seeds are enriched with carbohydrates (80-85%) and are known to prevent the growth of cancer cells. With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Turmeric Powder https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Turmeric Powder in special packaging which keeps its freshness and nutritional content intact. To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Turmeric Finger https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   The Turmeric Fingers, which we supply, are known for their taste and high nutritional content. Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. Kamod Rice https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/kamod-rice.htm https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/kamod-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Kamod Rice, which we deliver, is acclaimed for its rich aromatic taste. We are open to receiving payment online as well as through traditional payment methods. Our terms and conditions for payment are transparent and we advise patrons to abide by them. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Ajwain Seeds https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Ajwain Seeds in special packaging which keeps its freshness and nutritional content intact. Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers. Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Toor Dal https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/toor-dal.htm https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/toor-dal.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Toor Dal in special packaging which keeps its freshness and nutritional content intact. Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Toor Dal is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. Yellow Maize https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/yellow-maize.htm https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   The Yellow Maize, which we deliver, is organically grown and has high taste. We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. Rest assured us for the quality of all products we deliver as the inputs used commensurate to international set standards and thus, the products are remarkable and meet your satisfaction level. Agbandu Natural Seeds https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/agbandu-natural-seeds.htm https://www.organicfoodzone.co.in/agbandu-natural-seeds.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Agbandu is the natural and herbal seed which is used to make medicine for cancer , aids and many other disease.